You are here


Catalogue: GRDC Media
Members appointed to Cropping Solutions Committees Identification of local grain production constraints and opportunities has been taken to a new level with the appointment of members to the Grains Research and Development Corporation's (GRDC) Southern Region Cropping Solutions Committees... Appointed to the irrigation zone Cropping Solutions Committee are: David Brown, Naracoorte (SA); Jock Coupland, Condobolin (NSW); Luke Gaynor, Wagga Wagga (NSW); Anthony Hamilton, Forbes (NSW); Michael Hughes, Morago (NSW); Damien Jones, Kerang (Vic); Kieren O'Keefe, Griffith (NSW);.. ENDS Media releases and other media products can be found at Media interviews: David Shannon GRDC Southern Regional Panel chair 0419 830700 Contact: Sharon Watt Porter Novelli 0409 675100 < Keep browsing 0 Responses to Members appointed to Cropping Solutions Committees..
Related categories: